some people think that government should spend money on faster means of transport.other think that government should spend money on other things like city and environment m.Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

Few people consider that authorities ought to spend cash on swift transport system whereas other say that government would invest money on another things such as urban regions nor environment.I will discuss my point of view in upcoming paragraph.

To begin with, there are manifold reasons government must need spending payment on public transport but also in these days anyone have a private vehicles.For example, car,bicycle, motor cycle and so on.Hence, Everyone want consuming their own vehicle.So,it is very affect on the global warming.Therefore, there have plenty pollution like air,land,noise and water pollution and extra.otherwise,it is very dangerous for human being life.

On the flip side,environment plays a vital role of life neither everyone have duty to keep the environment safe as well as they can good impact of life.Furthermore,in couple of years city areas has a lot of pollution available nor adolescent have almost using their own transport.Eventually,it is very bad influence senior person,kids,teenagers on body as far as there are causing plethora diseases.For instance,heart,blood pressure,low pressure,anxiety and extra.Consequesnnty

government can spend money on transport vehicle and give good facilities.I think so,everyone might consume the public vehicles.It is very good impact on society.

All said and done,I reckon on one hand government would invest money on private transport system.Thus,

pollution might be reduce day by day.on other hand,environment have equal obligation people can doing clean the cities than they would superb affect for health or they can feel health and wealth.