Mobile phones enable us to take work or personal calls anywhere, anytime.Do you think has a positive effect on individuals and society?

It is true that nowadays technology is very fast through it is very common in any nations.It can root that some people ponder that employees might personal call in their work place but also it is negative impact us all the employess.The are manifold reasons for this .This essay would throw some light an all the aspects to see things in the right way.

The seeds are issue and multiheads .There most predominant it is no doubt technology has using in any work .For instance, Smart class, Engineer, agricultural,Business ,

university,college and so on. some older think that dozen should do work in their work than they has not take a personal calling and chatting all in all it must influence on their work.Therefore, they has using cell phone for everywhere instead of

they has doing call any time.However, it should bad effect in their professional career.

Nevertheless,there are no denying,in my point of view, adolescent must not use on internet as well as they has doing something work on office. Furthermore,they might easily focus on our work as far as they can consciousness about any work relate to passion and they would do it in their life.Last but not the least,in few days it has very touching competition one to other community.Otherwise,

youngster has a lots of websites.For examples, instagram,Twitter and Snapchat extra.I think that they has plethora time killing in our life.

All said and done,I reckon on one had i say that youth could not take call in the professional work than it is superb impact on their work.On other hand they should easily awareness on any project but they has attend calling for personal any time.Thus,it has not good impact of professional life .