school children are becoming far too dependent on computer .This is having an alarming effect on reading and writing skills.Teachers needs to avoid using computer in the classroom at all costs and go back to teaching basic study skills.Do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true that these days lots of school student has total dependent on internet.The root can that impacts on other activities like writing, reading ,communication skills .The strong opinion teacher should ignore the electronic gadgets in the classroom and they would teaching basic study related in class work.I am fully agree with this statement .

There are manifold reasons for this.This essay throw some light an all aspects to see in the right perspective.

The seeds to the issue are mutliheads. There most predominant nowadays children are full dependent on social website . They have umpteen time spend on Internet. They can using plethora electronic materials.For instance, computer,laptop,tablets

and cell phone extra.kids do not force study .Therefore, Actually they do play many indoor games .They have never involved in any activities like study ,function ,

indoor games so on.

Nevertheless, it is no doubt technology is very essential part of life.Otherwise,technology is very fast as well as it is very common in India. However, adolescents using the technology in their work . Todays all dozen using it.For examples, Business man , engineer , universities ,company and factors so on.Last but not the least,some people ponder that toddlers should focus on the study as far as they would reading ,writing ,

talking one to other person because they can lack of confident upsurge day by day.Then,pupils have good communication skill development and it will be help in future.

All said and done I reckon on one hand my point of view all school should provide basic study allow in the class .Thus,teacher could avoid smart class.on the other hand,teacher should loud read all the student read the book line voice.I think that,juveniles can easily involve in the class .