some people think that wild animals should not be kept in zoo.others believe that there are good reasons for having zoos .Discuss both thede views and give your own opinion?

Most of adolescent ponder that wild animals must not living in zoo than wild animals are very harmful of human being life.The root can that some off spring trust that animals have full right coming in zoo more than zoo plays a vital role in animals life.There are manifold reasons for it.This essay would throw some light an all aspects to see things in the right perspective.

The seeds to the issue are multiheads.There most predominant in these days dozens have hectic schedule in their life.Therefore they can not take care of animals as far as they doing lot of work in every day.Hence

they should not time spent in their family members but also every person busy in our life .For instance study, job,out games, actor, actress,engineer so on.Todays teenager must focus on their career line.However they should very punctual about in work.So youth always think about i do everything then i good in study insects of they can achieve anyone.

Nevertheless,there are no dying in my point of view some older believe that wild animals have full right living in zoo.As well as animals can feel that all the things in whole life.It is no doubt animals is very essential part of their life such as animals have very brave and sharp mind than we must feel easily good and unyielding things way.For example animals have very emotion,faithful diligent and obligation extra.Last but not the least zoo would give every thing about the animals as well as I thing that they can good facilities for the wild animals.

All said and done,I reckon on one hand it is true that every person have hectic module in our life and they can not play the game with the animals.on the other hand there are strong opinion zoo should able any thing we need the animals like care ,love , health food .Thus kid always visit in the zoo they are many time spent in the zoo.