Many museum and historical sites are mainly visited by tourists but not local people why is this the case and what can be done to attract more local people to visit places?

In these days,tourists are basic need in any nations as well as they are visited so many places such as museums and cultural areas but now local person not interesting in their history areas or museums.This essay would throw some light an all aspects to see things in the right way.

First and foremost,offspring have a hectic schedule in their work place that 's why youth might not awareness about religious sites.After that,one big reason that teenagers are never conciousness by history places nor theater such as they are knowledge about their birth places as far as who think that they are acknowledge their know everywhere to history.Moreover,this is immense matter individual never visit on local areas.

Moving further,there are no denying that fact the,government should change bit on historical places and would local citizen can show their interest in cultural places.However,

government could start rebuild the buildings or I think so it is work for it.In fact,tourist masses almost arrive on historical regions because they have abilities learning new things if who always went one to others religion areas.

All said and done,I reckon authority have right change the local place that city areas human can go their historical sites or museum.Thus,in this solution people can see new changing on the local area and they will definitely come it.