some people belive that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters(such as food ,clothes,entertainment )is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes.Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them.

Disscuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is unquestionable true that today juvenile have very smart and sharp mind in their life.The root can that few masses say that kids have full right keep their decision in whole life rathen than any matters as well as food chain, clothes,

entertainment resources and so on.Actually, i am partially agree with this assertion.There are manifold reasons behind it.This essay would throw some light and an all aspects to see things in the right way.

The seeds and issue of multiheads.There most predominant Law has allowing 18 above adolescent must do anything in whole life because they have knowledge every thing such as study, career, fashion trend, film line, food and extra.After that,I think that it is no issuing for parents than adults can stand their decisions like any matters for life.In fact,children can share their experience to make their own selecting on everyday matters for parents.In addition,parent can happy and emotion my baby sharing every thing. Furthermore, parents should respecting children choices all in all kids might giving care, love and respect.

Moving on this under 18 children ,there is no denying the fact first and foremost, It is true that parent plays a vital role in kids life because they know that everything about the world baby would face that.Apparenlty,un18 teenager have unknowlegle about crime .For instance,murders,thief, rapes, human trafficking that 's why parents always take decision their on Child.Then,they can protect all the crime.

All said the done,I reckon on one hand 18 above juvenile acknowledge everything but they can speak about their decision for parents as far as parent might more happy to make decisions and kids told of us.On other hands under 18 teenager have no knowledge about anything that's that parents take choices everything relate to needs for children life.