some people say that family has the most powerful influence on a child development .

However,other people say that other influence (music ,other people )have the greatest influence on children .Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In these days some off spring believe that family is very important part of whole life through kids have learnt umpteen things in their life.The root can that other adolescent ponder that music might great impact on juvenile.There are manifold reasons for this.This essay throws some light an all aspect to the see in right perspective.

The seeds to the issue are multiheads.There most predominant nowadays technology is very fast.Hence all application is able on the cell-phone.For instance,whatsapp,tik-tok ,Snapchat ,you tube,

twitter and so on.Furthermore teenagers are always like the social website such as music is basic need in human being life.Moreover musically is give us lots of entertainment and relax of mind as well as children should easily focus on their work like study ,outdoor games ,function and participation extra.

Nevertheless,there are no dying in my point of view family is very essential part of life.Afterthat every toddlers should need in their family but also family is backbone in our life.Therefore children can learn plethora thing in their family member.For example,communication skills ,personality development,discipline last but not the least self- confident , they would respect of elder.

All said and done ,I reckon on one hand in my mind family plays a vital role in our life .However family always supporting in any situation like good /unyielding them.On other hand music can change our mind.sometime children have not good mood than music is help with us .Thus kids would listen music so music must freshment and superb mood of their person .I think that both thing is very indispensable in their life.