today more and more people are using mobile phones and computer.thus, people are losing the ability to communicate face to face.To what extant do you agree or disagree?

It is true that in these days off spring using the cell phones and computer through there are several gadgets using him/her in our life.The root can that some adolescent ponder that today dozen has losing facilities to talking visa to visa . they could not consciousness talking with someone.There are manifold reasons for this .This essay would throw some aspects an all lights in the right perspective.

The seeds to the issue are multiheads.There most predominant it is no doubt today every people using the technology as well as there are very common thing in human being life.For instance, most of time person has using the electronic materials like laptop ,smart phones and iPhone,computer ,

tablets and so on.Therefore,there are very basic need of utilize life.Otherwise in my point of view technology is not bad such as technology plays a vital role in our life than machines would superb for their work.

Nevertheless,there are no denying,I can say that all people using the mobile phone in whole life.Moreover kids has umpteen addicted for technology as far ass they should not consciousness in any activities.For example study ,outdoor games, function ,reality show, sports extra.However they always like introvert himself/ herself.last but not the least youth has not liking conversation with some body than they have not able awareness communicating tele to tele for anyone but also pupil should not interesting society problem and they does not matter what have issuing in their region.

All said and done,I reckon on one hand there are strong opinion technology is very essential part of life.I think that drozen must use limit the internet all in all we are good impacts of citizens.on the other hand they would involve any problem instead of activities.Thus, they can communication one to other.