There are many vitenamese people who claim that we should merge the solar new year and the lunar new year .To what extend do you agree and disagree with the opinion?

These days a lot of vitenamse person are claim change in every year on the earth.The root can that in my point of view it is possible solar system can new in whole year through the lunar would new year.There are manifold reasons for it.I would like to some suggestion in this regard.This essay throws some light an all aspect to the see in right perspective.

The seeds to the issue are multiheads . There most predominant some adolescent ponder that law should provide new solar system in the world .Hence, solar system is basic need in human being life but also there give plenty energy, nutrients ,victim and so on.Therefore, solar system plays a vital role in our life. For instance, sunlight,electrical power, wild energy ,planet extra.Moreover electronic is very important part of life as well as there are plethora technology gadgets like cell phone ,computer ,laptop,

tablets , television and wash machine

so on.Then ,there can not use without solar system.

Nevertheless, there are no dyeing it is no doubt solar system is backbone in our life.Furthermore solar system do umpteen work on the planet .Some off spring believe that it is no matter solar system need in new every year but also in my mind it is neither necessary.For example solar system have given safe environment and water is very valuable part in whole life.

All said and done,I reckon on one hand solar is very precious part of life than it is no immense deal government could not want the new solar system.On other hand kids,pupil,dozen and primitive they can not live nether solar system.Thus,person should not obvious give new solar energy.