The society would benefit from ban on all forms of advertising because it serves no useful benefits and even damaging .do u agree or disagree?

it is true that water is very essential part human being life. some off springs believe that law have provided fresh water in always the house through others dozen ponder that it is totally wrong.there is strong opinion that government would provide the water supply is limited to the adolescent .there are manifold reasons for this.This essay throw some light an all aspects to the see in right perspective.

The seeds in the issue are mulitheads , there most predominant water play a vital role in the life .Hence, all generation using the water.Then, water is use in any work such as they could not work with the water.For instance, bath, wash clothes, they can not used kitchen with water neither clean the home so on.Therefore,I think that ,it is no matter water

is fresh or not because all person have used the water in their life.

Nevertheless , there are no denying ,it is no doubt some adolescent can effort the fresh water in our life.For example , actress/ actor ,political ,

Busiman, Docter extra.Otherwise,I can say that rich people would need provide the fresh water.Last but not the least poverty people can not want the fresh water in their life.As well as water is backbone for human being life like newborns, toddlers, youth and primitive so on.In my mind ,pupils can safe the water but also they should give water next generation.

All said and done,I reckon on one hand water is imperative part in whole life.I think that ,person have used the water not only fresh minerals water as far as people should using the given water .On other hand ,dozen always time use the fresh water. they will face plethora difficult in future Then,they have used all the water.However,they can use the fresh water.