some people believe that modern teenager technology is increasing gap between rich and poor people,while others agree and disagree Discuss the both given your own opinion?

In these day technology is very fast than it is very common in our nations.The root can that some adolescent ponder that now kids always using the electronic devices in their life through it could not impact pupil have rich and poverty it has not affecting of their life.There are manifold reasons behind for this.This essay would throw some light an all the aspects to things in the right perspective.

The seeds to the issue multiheads.There most predominant today technology plays a vital role of human being life as well as it has very significant part of life.Hence; most of time

juvenile using the cell phone somethings relate to the study.For instance, presentation, ,basic knowledge,studies,and project so on.Therefore,everybody have using the technology gadgets as far as iPhone, computer,laptop and tablets extra.

Nevertheless,there are no denying,in my point of view,it is no doubt youngster always dependent of technology instead of it has no immense dealing all in all poverty have caring the machine materials because it must needs of study.Last but not the least i think that technology have upsurge talking one to other off-spring.For example,youth can easily connect with friends and relative and today have plethora application able any one using it like rich and poor children.

All said and done,I reckon on one hand it is true that today adult using the technology in our life.on the other hand some dozen trust that modern region every youth have a personal phone in their life .Thus ,it is not matter only use the website for rich kids.After that , technology has climb up strong connecting from anyone .