scientists have been warming for many years about protecting the environment &we must limit the use of energy in our daily lives.despite warning many people do not do this?

Environmental play a vital role in human being life.Infacts, dozens are face problem later to the environmental.However,

all age group force on the lifestyle.they should not be involve environmental protecting.There are plethora reasons behind it.I will discuss my point of view in upcoming paragraph.

gone on the days,todays, technology is very fast and everyone use to the electronical gadgets.For instance, car,truck,train and bus so on . However, there are vehicles causing most of pollution like water,

noise,landand air pollution.Furthermore,

there are very bad facts in citizens life and so, the pollution increasing many diseases like depression, obesity,blood pressures and anxiety etc.

on the flip side,there are no denying the fact that, in my opinion, government would be law new rules regrets to the environment. As well as, government will be start the competition of environment safe to all ages group .For instance, juvenile, adolescent, and primitive .Last but not the least, In my view, government give the prizen what person safe the environment.

In summarise,after analysing that issue reckon.All said down, some people believe that it is good for the environment that so, government give the money and prizens.Then, government should be help for economices problem in everybody. I think it is good effects for the environment because everyone care and safe the environment.they are not reckless problem and they do not face them.