public cash should be spent on promoting healthy life rather than treating illness.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that health is very common thing in human being life as well as public cash must spend on heathy life styles but also it would promote money for health so it might beneficial for all the public people more than treating pay on the diseases.I am fully agree with this assertion.I will discuss my point of view in upcoming paragraph.

To begin with,in these days adolescent have very curious about their health as far as they doing a lots of exercise such as running,walking,

jumping,out games and so much other thing.I think that youth can do exercise in their whole life than even who could not facing the problem of any diseases.For instance, obesity, low pressure,heart,anxiety,high pressure and

so on.After that,they should easily focus their on modules that 's why I suggest public money can promoting to the healthy life.

Moving towards,first and foremost,government should invest payment on the food because youngster would eat the health

diet in their daily routine so it should be benefits for their health.Moreover,todays there are

several gym available for the fitness.when youth can avoid the junk food.For example,pizza,oil,spicy,burger and extra.Lastly,who must need check the

medical in every year like as any illness will be starting that doctor should easily treating as without any fear relate to they may live nor no on the planet.

All said and done,I reckon health is backbone in part of life than today primitive ave very aware about their health life style including they do plethora activities and follow the healthy diet.