Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country.Other say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.Discuss both these views and give your own.

Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country.Other say that

It is no doubt some adolescent must learning a foreign language in whole life through they should want to travelling and working in international countries.There can root that some older think that it is no only reasons dwellers have learnt the foreign language.There are manifold reasons behind for this.This essay would some light an all aspects to see things in the right perspective.

The seeds to the issue and multiheads.There most predominant today they have plethora youngster to want go abroad instead of pupils definitely learning the foreign language.For instance,Spanish,French,China,Arabic and japanese as well as English language is very common in the entire world.Therefore,This language applicant everywhere else all in all anytime.Otherwise, in few days everyone Co education in their life.Moreover,dozen can understand English language more easily in any nations.

Nevertheless,there are no denying,in my point of view as far as some off spring trust that some utilise might learn the foreign language if they have passion about learning a new language in their life.For example, design fashion, teacher, engineer and extra.it types of passion. After that, most of time people can do work then they like it.Moreover, it is not significant youth only learning a foreign language they personal reasons. lastly, I say that,

Education plays a vital role in human being life.Thus,sometimes juveniles has consciousness about new language while they would very curious and want to knowledge about this language.they can do it for basic needs whereas they need in future.

All said and down,I reckon on one hand it is true that some teenager has only learning a foreign language.Then,

they want go abroad and do travel and study.On Other hand,I think that some people only learning a language for their passion if awareness all information about in the countries.