Technological advancements have decreased the writing and mathematical skills of the students nowadays.

Should the use of calculator and computer be limted in the classrooms or not?

Nowadays,a lots of technology is very fast rather than pupils and kids most of using elctronic gudgets.The root can be saving time and plenty information about study skill related on internet such as that it is no doubt technology is advacement todays.There are manifold reason.This essay would throw some light on all aspects to see right perspective.

The seems to the issue are multiheads,There most predominant human being using plethora electronic materials.For instance,cell phones, tablets,computer and laptop so on. There are umpteen reason behind it. However,businessman, office,hospitals, schools,collegesand engineer extra.Afterthat,it is true technology is play vital role in adoloscent life but also they doing many work on internet website.

Nevertheless,there is no denying the fact that ,education is very indispensable part in their life.Therefore,they are most of effects toddlers and childrens life because study is only they can success in our life.Then,dozens do not co -education skill in their life .Otherwise ,they have been nothing achievement in whole year.Thus,it is correct todays,writting and mathemathical skills most of child does not use it.Moreover, they are always like introvert himself through they should not like indoor games.Last but not the least, in my point of view, chidren little bit using technology things .Hence,they could select good life style in future.

All said and done,I reckon on one hand teenergers life is gold period in their life and they could not never back time in their life.so,I advise kids only use phone in free time and most of time we should study it.