In some areas of the us a curfew is imposed in which teenager are not allowed to be out doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult.

what is your opinion about this?

Some people ponder that in some regions of the us a curfew is very essential for the kids .The root can that adolesecent think that they could not permission we visited in any ways than children do not allowed late night party and outdoor activities.There are manifold reasons for this.This essay throw some light an all aspects to see things in the right perspective.

The seeds to the issue are multiheads. There most predominant todays technology is very fast.Hence anyone use the electronic gadgets in our life.Therefore juveniles are plethora time using electronic material.For instance cell phone ,computer, laptop and tablets so on.children can addicted about the application. However they always think that we could take obligation and they would follow on rules .As well as they can not listen to parent speak to teenager neither children stop late night party and they always visit him/her.

Nevertheless,there are no dying,in my point of view government should give good rules of their society.otherwise,i think that laws can provide band for children late night in the club as far as they are superb impact on teenager life .For example , late night is very dangerous of kids like raped,human trafficking cracked,thief,

murder and extra.last but not the least government must not allowed a curfew areas over 15 ages.

All said and done,I reckon on one hand laws always give good rules of community.Thus,anyone respect and follow rules in our life.on other hand the curfew areas is not safe for juvenles.