Some countries spend a lot of money to make bicycle usage easier. Why is this? Is this the best solution to traffic congestion

The usage of bicycles has gain popularity in some countries. A number of these nations invest financially into easing the use bikes owing to factors such as curbing traffic congestion. I will analyze some reasons for this trend and state the best solution to traffic jams in this essay.

To begin with, it is evident why states will spend money on bicycles to improve it use. First , it helps keep the nation healthy. this is riding bikes provides a form of excellent exercise which keeps the individuals fit. The result is that physically and mentally sound citizens increases productivity for economic growth of the country. Secondly, it surely controls heavy traffic in the urban centres especially. As the number of people who prefers riding to driving cars increases , the number of cars on the street decreases thereby limiting traffic congestion.

Furthermore, there other environmental and economic reasons to fund the use of bikes. Global warming threatening our planet earth. One cause of the rise in this threat boils down to emissions of carbon dioxide by cars from the burning of fossil fuel. A limited use of vehicles due to bicycle use means less poisonous releasing into the atmosphere subsequently reducing this menace. Finally, the increasing transportation fares pose financial hardship to the common people. using bikes to travel to short distances lessens the economic burden.

To sum up, there are there are clear intents for states to spend a lot of monies on bicycles use. But in the advent of solving traffic congestion , the best antidote is to construct underground stations for metros. Trains in many countries are known for it value of traffic decongestion. I recommend that every country adopt this.