In some countries, there has been an increase in the number of advertisements which try to persuade children to buy snacks, toys, and other goods. Parents often claim that these ads are unfair.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

According to statement, in some of nations, number of advertisements has proliferated with huge count due to which children become interact to purchase snacks, toys and other items via influenced by ads. However, parents consider that, this trend becomes unfavourable. Thus, from my prospective, former view is more supportive which seeks attention of parents. Couple of views are explained in forthcoming paragraphs.

It is worth considering that, maximization in count of advertisement is increased with rapid speed which recieves huge attraction of youngsters. Because of numerous reasons, this trend is happening. First and foremost is major source of popularity in market. In this criteria, business companies and large scale industries related to goods include toys, snacks and so on, are used to promote these items with aid of advertisement. Due to which, public become interact towards these products which provides prominent number of profit to these factories. As a result, this leads to preferable manner for popularity and financial benefits. Hence, these companies results in regard to progression with commercially and economically.

On other hand, most of parents and I personally believe that, such advertisements are not favorable prospective because of plenty of reasons. Firstly, snacks are unhygienic for children. Because, these food stuffs contain plethora of unhealthy ingredients and spices. Due to which, these food items become lead to higher level of cholesterol, sugar and so on in blood which results to cause numerous hilarious diseases such as heart issue, digestion problems and so on. Thus, this illustrates adverse impact on mental and physical growth of youngsters. Moreover, another major concern is highly expensive in regard to prices. In this notion, there are higher proportion of toys and other products which are available in market with high priced and unaffordable. Due to which, some of parents are unable to purchase such items for their children who results to instability in bondings. Hence, these ads of such products reveals negative impact on couple of parents and children.

To recapitulate, according to my outlook, although advertisements are prominent manner for business sectors. Yet, this also indicates negative impression on individuals via interacting children in regard to products which are advertised.