People buy a product if it fulfills their needs; there is no need for advertisement. To what extent do you agree or disagree with it?

In contemporary settings, more people become shopaholic. Therefore, by followed this, if any product which is purchased by masses become able to complete their necessities. Hence, advertisements become non-essential. I completely disagree with this notion due to numerous reasons and these are explained in forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, in present decades, advertisements become prominent factor in all sectors to proliferate their popularity and production especially in business sections which includes industrialisation, marketing, shops and so on. Therefore, there is huge necessity of advertisements in public. Hence, there are plenty of reasons which are in favour of this criteria. First and foremost is presentation of novel products. In this notion, if any product is launch in market which is related to necessities of public. Thus, advertising becomes more favourable method to become in contact with individuals regards that novel item. Hence, they provide whole discription about that product which includes their price, quality, quantity and brand so on. As a result, this become beneficial to individuals due to which they become aware from such products.

Moreover, another factor leads toward aid in form of advertisement. Because, there are plethora of advertisements which includes necessities of daily routine such as washing powders, toilet washers and groceries so on. In such ways, there is huge variety in front of public via advertise. Hence, they become able to choose in accordance to their preferability and affordable price. For instance, there is huge variety in washing powders with quality brands and also lower and higher prices with quantity in grams. Hence, this becomes aidful to individuals because, they become in contact with such useful information. Due to which, they afford these products according to their need and budget to.

To recapitulate, I personally consider that, advertisements play crucial role in modern era in plethora of aspects such as provide information regards novel objects and to represent huge variety to public.