People buy a product if it fulfills their needs there is no need for advertisement To what extent do you agree or disagree with it

It is irrefutable that individuals are living in the informative era, while they can easily get details of the latest product through ad. Some people believe that if people have to need any product, they can easily buy it, and ads are not necessary for them, whereas others condemn this statement. Although I disagree with this statement, adverts play a prominent role in people life and provide tremendous information to them. I will elaborate on both perspectives in the upcoming paragraphs.

Undoubtedly, the unprecedented growth of advertisement brings umpteen number of positive points for the individual. The prominent advantage is that ads give information to people new products launched in markets. In the hectic schedule, people have not enough time to visit the shop and gather information about it, but advertisements are a significant way people can easily get details about these new products. Another major aspect is that advertisement is a way people can know the working and offer on the latest products. In the era of the internet, online shopping is burgeoning a few years and people can easily obtain information discount and cashback offer on it.

Admittedly, advertisement provides significant knowledge about new products. People use only one product because the customer has not an alternative option. However, adverts spread alternative information; it is fruitful for consumers. In addition to this, ads are a way vigilant to an individual about new information and government policies. Many nations use billboards, television, and internet advertisement to spread pivotal information in folks. India civic body takes the help of eminent Bollywood star Amitabh Bachan to people aware of pulse polio vaccination, and people listen to it and take vaccination for their children under seven-year. Apart from that, ads inculcate positive habits in children such as Colgate toothpaste aware to juvenile doing brush twice a day.

On the other hand, those who believe that ads not worthwhile for people life ponder that adverts company exaggerate the information for their benefits, and it gets an adverse impact on consumerism. That reason people argue that if a person needs any kind of thing, they can easily purchase it rather than the watch ads. Despite this, parents agree that it spread consumerism enormous time children see ads on television and pester their family buy the same things see on television and negative impact on children habits.

To conclude, there is no doubt people love in the advertisement era; they can acquire knowledge about new products through the television, hoarding, and wireless connection. It is more worthwhile for folks to save time and money or cater to the latest information new things.