In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies.

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decided to do this.

In few nations teenage people are motivated to do job or to migrate for a year between finishing high school and starting University studies. In my point of view it's a good thing for the teenagers to do work and migrate for a year.

To begin with, the young people's who had completed there high school studies and want to migrate to other countries for further studies. The main reason for the students is that they will be in a new country in which they can do jobs and pay their own fees and earn extra money for their other expenses and they don't have to be dependent on their parents for money, as well as when the students are migrating to a new country they will make new friends in the area and the university. Therefore students should be motivated to work and migrate to other countries.

On the other hand the students are going to have problem which are migrating to other countries such as they are not aware of the rules and regulations of the country and the New places. The main reason is that they to do their work themselves and they don't have their family to help them. Overall the students suffer from these difficulties by changing their city or doing job's.

In conclusion students are the future of the nation, where country should support the teenage people for doing job's or to migrate other nations.