In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this?

Admittedly, most of the countries the young people are enjoying their life without any woes and desps apart from that they are influenced on work or long travel to other countries after completing their high school and before starting university curriculum. However, this view considered as either constructive or destructive.

To begin with, there are some advantages to make the young people to live like free bird or permitted to work in between their studies. Firstly, for work they can be an independent and earn money for further life to obtain the great achievements. Secondly, for travelling a year they are totally involved in fantasy world even though, to make a creative mind and will raise memory power and progress their communication level in conjured manner. Instantaneously, one of my cousin he has completed his higher secondary education then he went to Singapore for a tour or journey further, he settled there indeed, he got a good job under Singapore government.

Ostensibly, the opponents the statement regardless of some disadvantages in part. However, after finishing studies some of the younger people will go for any job which is not qualified as academically, owing to that, this is a great impact for their future. The trend has been changed tremendously, at contemporary. Moreover, they are more oriented about the money they will not progress in academic knowledge. Perhaps, the parents are giving extra freedom and they will forcefully to send for travel in this case they will take as a challenge further, they plan to enter into the crew of rebellions into order to make brutalities to the public. Consequently, they may create harm or threats to the society as a part of mental defects, in the sense unless the parents ignore to take an action against this. As an illustration, my neighbour after his completion of school education he went for a job indeed, he is not pay an attention for future studies still, he is under a frmer job the value of education is neglected him.

To conclude, we should keep some restrictions among young people that is a paradigm and not allowed to do any rejuvenated behaviour. Hence, this may influence to do particular own decisions whatever their perceptions.