Some ex prisoners commit crimes after being released from jail. What are the reasons for the some give solution to overcome this problem

Recidivism means a criminal who continues to commit crimes even after they have been punished. It is incontrovertible fact that this activity increasing day by day because of the awareness of the people. This essay examines the reasons along with the suitable remedies to solve this problem.

To embark with, there are plethora of reasons why the criminals committed the crime after the punishment. The first and foremost is non-acceptance by society because, the criminal word attached the name of these people, and they have been feel isolated in the society. As well as, they do not get the job as well as some people have done not skill to do the job. And, they do not fulfil their wishes so, they started to crime, and they go back the same world where they are come. Secondly, the inappropriate ways in which jails operate, they provide isolated environment of the criminal. They do the illegal activities in the prison presence of the officers and it makes people criminal minded and do not change the behaviour of the people.

To continue with my view points, there are some solution to solve this problem. Initially, the government should start the vocational training in the prison because in this way, the criminal became the skilful, and they do to any work easily. Moreover, authority should do these activities which, change the attitude of people. For example, the officers provide the reference letter and character certificate to the prisoners because it helps them to get the job and better place in the society.

In conclusion, there are variety of different factories which make this problem worse. While, it is not easy to find the one solution of this but, this could probably be solved by government if they give the counselling of the people regarding this situation, and they should take the steps to stop the crimes.