Some ex prisoners commit crimes after being released from jail What are the reasons for the some give solution to overcome this problem

It is true that some criminals are still in violation of laws even though they have been educated or punished. I believe a variety of reasons contribute to this issue, while there are measures that can be taken by governments to tackle this problem.

Many motivators should be considered concerning the phenomenon that criminals continue to violate laws. To start with, poverty forces people to continue to commit crimes and poor people are more accessible to crimes because people do not have enough money to support themselves and they may steal things again to survive. For example, when people who are released cannot find a job to make ends meet, they may again use illegal methods to get money. Besides, psychological or mental diseases may have an impact on people and spell crimes on them even though they have been sentenced to prisons and educated before. What's more, bad behaviour cannot be changed easily. Consequently, people used to commit crimes may do it again.

Nevertheless, although there are some educated people continuing to be badly behaved, a range of measures can be taken by governments to deal with it. I believe the most important thing is to make an established legal system that has no bearance on crimes. When faced with serious punishment, people may behave well rather than taking risks to commit crimes. Education, to some extent, plays a vital role in improving people's awareness of laws. Because educated people prefer to obey rules and regulations. Last but not least, the government cannot ignore the fact that welfare or care for special people who are poor or have mental diseases may reduce crime rates.

In conclusion, due to financial pressure, mental disease and bad habits, people may commit crimes even though they have been sentenced. However, there are many methods for the government to stop crimes.