Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.

Do the advantages of this outweigh than the disadvantages?

It is true for children study foreign language since primary school rather than at secondary school. I completly agree with the statement regarding study in the primary school that have several advantages and disadvantages learning language which they was young.

In the one hand, the advantage of this problem is good for the kids study foreign language when they are young as we know the brain have not contaminated yet with wide information that will affect the stimulus brain. It is due to when we grow up the brain will work double times which is brain start to think complex. For example, golden ages it work for kids from 1 to 5 years old which is in the period the children will be remember the every memories in their life and never forget those memories, the kids might remember details of the incident. As a result, study while young it good for increase the memory and easily to adopt the new information such as foreign language. It is clear that study in the primary school will be more easier for pupils to assimilate the information while the brain work positively in those ages.

On the other hand, there also have several drawbacks of this cases. Firstly, pupils will be affected by the culture of the country they were learned the language. It is due to the student will be unknown well about their country origin its makes they less aware with the conservation, attitude, cultural norm of in the country they were lived which is in the young ages they could not filteration between negative and positive. Secondly, it is better for kids learning the national language outweigh foreign language which it can be to evoke the children to love their country. It is because the best way to keep the kids know about their own country which are they become the next generation of the state. It is important that to put a primary doctrine related the cultural norms, traditions, and the rituals in the country they had given birth.

To sum up, study foreign language in primary school or secondary school has own perpective that can be influence the adequate development. Thus, it a good that for a kid to learn a new language in the primary school rather than secondary school due to children has strong memory in the young ages.