Some of the methods used in advertising are unethical and unacceptable in today’s society. To what extent do you agree with this view?

People have different views about advertising is a key part of modern business. Personally, I support the idea that some TV shows, TV channels use bad, unethical and unacceptable advertisements. The purpose of this essay is to analyze the controversy in more depth.

There are several reasons why I believe that some advertisements have sexy and violent scenes which can encourage people to bad behavior. One reason for this is that increasingly crime such as family violent abused crime. For instance, Advertisement companies more attractive to the younger generation because they are easily influenced. As a result, they pressure their parents to buy expensive things. Now children forget our culture, and they are using western culture more. Therefore, sometimes they are using immoral and intolerant things in advertisements.

One cannot deny that the competition in the advertising world is pretty drastically even some companies resort to inappropriate means to make their products. Especially when we consider that is the lack of untruthful when the faulty information about a product provided for consumers. We can see this everywhere from inaccurate pictures of food to false promises on health supplements. There is also a tendency to use the demonstration to attract people or make people laugh. However, these characterize may be racist or sexist and give to a decline in social harmony. Additionally, the may also damage the company’s reputation.

In conclusion, advertising is serving a useful purpose as they help businesses to sell their products. But at the same time, over advertising and use, unethical ways is unacceptable.