Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays some companies believe that their staff members should dress smartly. However, others value that quality of work above appearance. my opinion to say that both have necessary to required in organisations. Morever, a quality can impact on the organisations and object to reach the desired goal.

On the first side men and women before goes in his or her job, be bare with a look and well-dressed it means in a company some ethic management rules follow to his employees like formal wear is suit in orgainsations an enviornment. Sometimes

in mostly all companies has participated big events and seminars conduct so that time staff member should well-dressed because this dressed has to judge by our personality.

When comes to talk quality is a vital role play in a company better than a good outfit. Certainly being a well-dressed person look goods but imagine without quality what? our knowledge is our motto we identify to our quality image not being a good outfit. Most precious example understand that Mahendra Singh Dhoni is former captain to our Indian cricket team it known as cool captain quality or wicket-kipping we know him. I would like to talk about my advised of people sometimes if have not well dressed up but his quality is a colorful and sound way those people always play important role in orgainsations and also certainly achieve the desired goal for him and comapny.

To sum up my above points last but not least being good person means not like look like handsome but if his background is full of water in jug means very knowledgable his result in his company.