Some parents and teachers think that children’s behavior be strictly controlled. While some think that children should be free to behave. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Children are the main part of our life , whose behaviour and discipline are pivotal for society. It is argued that parents and teachers control children's behaviour in a strict way,while others think that they need freedom to do their work. Personally, I believe that controlling is the best method,reasins and examples related to this will be given below.

Firstly, negative issues of society stem from allowing children to do their job freely. Freedom of children can lead them to various ways,namely,addicting to narcotics, joining unnecessary clubs and discos. Take teenagers as an example,some of them are bad-tempered and do not want to be controlled by their parents and teachers. If children were given an opportunity to do what they want, they would adjust their behaviour easily and try something which they had never done before, such as drugs and entertainments. Hence taking freedom provokes their negative reactions.

Secondly,being under control is one of the keys of achievements in children's life. Parents are always worried about their daughters and sons' future. They make them be a well-educated person . For instance, majority of heads of governments were brought uo by a strict father or teacher. They thank them with pleasure ,thus their strictness induced them to gain success in their life.

In my mind, controlling is not only observing or watching the discipline. Furthermore,it is a close relationship between teachers and students, parents and kids. It is a fact that talking with a child is also a method of control in order to evolve a good relationship, Checking the mibile phones,chats and different friends strictly encourages children to speak about these issues, at this time a close relationship strengthens steadily and covers positive attitude between a supervisor and a student,a parent and a child.

To sum up,the important part of our life is children. Although giving freedom is a chance of doing anything, controlling by parents and teachers has some ways of achieving success and good relationships. So I reckon that the method of controlling leads children to be a successful person in their life.