Some peopel think that one world government is better than national governments Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

The state is the best institute in terms of administration. Some people think it is better to have only one government to administer, whereas I think it would have negative outweighs positive. In this essay, I will explain the reason to support this statement, and the following examples will be provided to support my point of view.

To begin with, the most important reason is that there are individual characteristics of each country whether demographic, geographic, cultural, or even religious, therefore, it is likely hard to launch an acceptable campaign or sustainable policy which is needed to enforce the population of every country. For instance, it is clearly seen that many countries have domestic arguments at present which lead to violence due to some new policy which is launched by their state. Thus, it would bring an international chaotic issue to the world because each country has its own outstanding characteristics.

Additionally, another reason is that the unique valuable culture might vanish or be mixed and become the one. The attractive place where people would like to discover will disappear and the world will be becoming too uninterested anymore. For example, according to the recent news, it has been revealed that in Hong Kong which is regulated by the U.S.A, new generations tend to not give value to their own culture and begin to fade out ultimately. This is a negative thing that might happen if the population world is administered by one state.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that there are negatives outweighing positives if all countries are organized under a government whether in terms of violent issues or disappeared treasured cultures which would happen because of the diversity.