Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is little doubt that having a satisfying job is the aspiration of every individual in the society when entering into the employment market. While certain people believe that job satisfaction is more important than earning great amount of income, others opposed and suggest that having good salaries is more essential. From my perspective, I opine both sides should be equally valued as the benefits of both are pivotal for everyone.

Many people who tend to engage in the work which provides content salaries. This is often due to the fact that money is fundamental to daily lives. Besides craving for higher personal reputation and achievements, it is nearly impossible for people to fulfill any desire without the assistance of money. For instance, as the escalating price, people are overwhelmed by the heavy burden of meeting one’s basic demands, such as meals, clothes, transportation and so on. As a result, earning enough salaries is of vitally importance for every individual in the community.

Apart from the opinion above, others may argue that choosing a job that interests oneself is more necessary. This is probably true due to the fact that people often perform exceptionally and having successful outcome with great passion. One salient example of this can be seen in the scientists. Most scientists commit themselves into scientific research rather than engaging in the profession like doctors or professor. Scientists participate in clinic trials in order to analyze and discover the advanced medication which could address the problem of human health.

By way of conclusion, I utterly convinced that it is imperative to stress on both sides by virtue of the benefits it brings for the society and individual.