Some people become famous at a young age. Is it a good thing or a bad thing?

When they are youths a significant number of people are popular with their work and dedications. I believe that to become well known at such age is best of best, because such activities increase confidence level, and increases the creativity level of the person.

One of the major thing that must of the people loses is confidence. So the person can do really good at their young age then task achievement level is increased also enhance the success ratio. Young people are energetic and logically sound than other age groups, they can adopt changes and achieve them. For example, The young businessman in Nepal is just 25, he started his business with $100 but after some years he has 100 and more stores in Kathmandu. This is all from the result of his logical power and effective manipulation of the money in the right sector. Although those abilities are not from birth, we can learn those from our day-to-day activities.

Again, youths are more creative and able to create new ideas rather than other age groups their innovations and talents are powerful. Many news is highlights of different newspaper, like youths developing helicopter and new technologies. These days generations are not being busy in new technologies but are showing interest in different fields.

In conclusion, Well known at an early age make us popular and it helps us to enhance our creativity.