People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems?

Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns?

Large cities are luxuries to stay along with it, People living there have to encounter many offences and barriers in daily activities. In most of the cities pollution and high traffic are the major hinderance, so In my opinion the government should motivate individuals and provide facilities to move in suburbs.

The cities have lots of vehicles, most of the cities in the world have a huge problem regarding traffic management, as well as it produces unwanted materials to the enviroment. It leads to the pollution of the cities, those factor have large effect in day to day activities. Along with this, delay in schedule for job, different airborne as well as water borne diseases are growing. Though its not a problem that arises itself, human itself are developing and suffering. Massive crowd in cities makes people unwell, living in have excessive chance of being depressed. For example, in Delhi most of people are attempting suicide because of their city life and the way of living they prefer, over 300,000,00 population relay in a city also it is too congested .

Though, the city life have lots of problems as well as joy, if the adminstration doesn't push individuals to the rural areas they even cannot manage it well.An effective decisions regarding migration from higher authority helps to balance urban as well as rural population. If people start to live in city than village population density won't be equal with an area. Developing universities, collages, hospitals and all infrastructure can change people mind towards migration also providing extra facilities helps to twist mind about city life. The Regional towns should be more facilitated than cities and some of the attractions should be developed their so that people want to stay.Australia even has changed their policies regarding immigration since last year because of huge population density in cities like Sydney, Canberra, and Melbourne.

In conclusion, In spite of problems like high traffic and pollution people are living in cities because of facilities, Good reform form the government can change people way of living, So improving the facilities towards suburbs town will attract people to stay there.