People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems?

Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns?

It is witnessed that citizens nowadays are likely to confront a range of problems when living in developed cities. While pollution is the major problem for this tendency, I completely agree that encouraging these people to live in regional towns is an ideal solution.

On the one hand, the main reason that pollution has become a serious concern among people is due to the stream of heavy traffic. This is because private vehicles usually emit toxic gases such as carbon dioxide and other compounds into the atmosphere, which have a negative impact not only on people’s health but also on the environment as a whole. Taking Vietnam as an example, where motorbikes make up 80% of all vehicles on the streets. Consequently, people are easily prone to various potential health issues related to the respiratory system.

However, to tackle this issue, I believe that authorities should implement a relocation strategy to attract the attention of people who want to live in suburban areas. This solution is beneficial for reducing the density of population in a particular area, hence, it would subsequently reduce the number of vehicles. Furthermore, this solution is also meet the people’s requirements for providing housing areas. This is the case because those, who experience a shortage of living spaces, would find it extremely difficult to live a decent life and feel a sense of satisfaction. In contrast, if people have a chance to live in a spacious and tranquil environment, their living conditions will be incredibly improved.

In conclusion, people living in developed cities could inevitably face serious problems such as pollution, which adversely affects their living conditions. However, by taking the mentioned solution, I believe that their problems would be minimized.