Some people believe that after a child enters school, their teacher will have more influence than their parents.

To what extent, do you agree or disagree with statement.

Child age is very crucial period of one's life as it is free from world's tensions and also called learning age. Some asserts that when a child get into school than they more follow their teachers rather than parents. Certainly i am totally agree with the statement as a child spend more time at school in his /her learning stage.

To commence with, children get easily influenced with things around us along with people of the society where they live. No doubt, parents influence their child in many ways. Some kids consider their parents as their role models. Parents are the first teacher of a child who give education regarding moral values, relations, society and so on. Parents taught child the difference between what is right or wrong, good or bad for them. For instance, at the age of four or five a kid knows the difference between his/her loved ones such as relatives, siblings, friends, family and neighbours along with society mates.

However, a teacher is considered as 'god' in one's life. Children get more influenced by them as they are studying new things at school. They start learning the things which are useful in their healthy future from their tutor. If a teacher is behaveing well with students then obviously the kid would follow the teacher and try to behave same as them. Teacher is responsible for a child minds growth in positivity. A child also follow the appearance of a his/her teacher along with its influence. For example, a four year old girl starts teaching her aged friends same as her teacher did. Took her mother's clothes and get into it. This is the influence of teacher on her. Kids also follow the instructions of their teachers at. Just as, if their teacher said that eating candies in school is a bad habit then the child definitely avoid to eat candies at home and this is what called influence.

To conclude, although, parents also influence their child in different ways but a child get more influenced from their teachers behaviour and appearance along with the things which they taught them