there was a time when people only shopped out of necessity but these days shopping seems to have become a new form of leisure activity. People do not appreciate the value of money any more. To what extent do you agree with this view? give reasons and a relevant example or experience you have to support your answer.

In previous years individuals shop those things only which they seriously need while in this contemporary era people go for shopping without any necessity or emergence they just do not value their money. I am fully agree with statement because certainly, people are wasting their money on luxury items rather than on important things as they more follow their passion then needs.

To initiate with, this is modern era and there are many fashionable things which are growing rapidly and everybody is more interesting in showoff rather than satisfaction. People spend more money as compare to their need. While in past time people were more aware and they know how to spend their precious earning in right way on themselves as well as their family and kids. Men and women both think before use their money on anything as they were more disciplined and mature enough to understand the value of money.

Probing further, nowadays people are just looking towards their outfits and try to be with new trends. They always try to make themselves looking more beautiful so that they get chance to tount others or lough on them. further more they do not no the importance of their money in their life. According to me they do not learn the value till they start earning themselves rather than to depend on their parents.

In conclusion, people are more influenced by the new trends of fashion thus they are wasting their precious money on shopping then their necessities.so i opine that, people should change their living style to live happily without obstacles.