Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their won wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, letting children carry out their daily routines by themselves has been one of the controversial discussion between individuals. Some people argue that this issue has led them to just consider their desires. While, others claim that the significance of making plans based on problems around them should not be overlooked. I myself concur to allow them to make choices based on their will.

To commence with, some considerable aspects have been regarded not to allow children make arrangements by themselves. Making them fair-minded can be mentioned as the first significant benefits of this measure. Since, if humans had a permission to consider only their wishes, they would do anything in order to make a profit. As a result, other people may be hurt by others just to earn more money or to expand their business. For example, some individuals as bosses have allocated all their decisions for their requirements, so they have forgotten their employees’ demands. Consequently, even by trying too hard, they will not be able to achieve their goals because of their selfishness.

On the other hand, kids by having the opportunity to do their duties based on their knowledge have gained some advantages. Not only have they believed in themselves, but also they have been able to comprehend many subjects. For instance, some understandings could not be distinguished by obtaining pieces of advice, they have required to experience them. Moreover, even though they may make mistakes, they will be able to recognize both their weaknesses and ways to solve them. Also, this action has propelled students to be prepared for every difficulty which they may encounter with in their up-coming days.

In conclusion, although giving children a permission to do whatever they want on their day to day life has had some drawbacks, it has given them possibilities to not only trust their abilities, but also to be organized for problems. Therefore, according to mentioned topics, I have regarded making decisions by themselves as one important issue.