Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters ( such as food, clothes and entertainment) is like to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them

Discuss both view and give your opinion.

there are some people who contend that letting children choose their own decision, will make them selfish in society. However, others believe some issues should be allowed by children as they seriously affect them. In my opinion, children must decide about some regular things like food and clothes because they benefit in the future.

On the one hand, some people argue making decisions by children is essential for issues which result in them and I agree. Nurturing a well-brought-up children is a complicated burden on parents, therefore they always try their best to the process of upbringing have well prospects when they become a full-grown person. Childhood is a milestone to make them independent, confident, a fighter for future life. therefore, it is vital parents provide a situation where they are free to choose their food, cloth-style and also their favorite entertainments. Besides that, they accept the consequences of their decision easier and will understand how to make a decision better than before. it makes them strong in their future life to make their own decision.

On the one hand, there might be saying that providing a platform for children to choose their own food, clothes, and hobbit will be a consequence in society as they merely fulfill their own wishes. In terms of public duty, every person in society must learn how to consider others' rights. In the other words, if the fabric of society respects the prospects of the whole society, society norms will decline dramatically and society will progress in many aspects. For example, while a person who sacrificed its choice for food from Pizza to a boiled egg, entirely has an outlook about how to allocate the governments budget to bring the suburbs facilities for not being hungry.

In conclusion, although some claim about allowing children to make decision make them selfish, I agree with the view that the decisions by their own make them stronger for future life.