Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters ( such as food, clothes, and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is imp

Nowadays some individual think that providing freedom to children for making their own life decision and choices regarding their everyday lifestyle such as food,clothing and entertainment can make the pupils selfish while other adore the ideology that every child must get right to make their own life choices which can be affective for them. This essay will discuss the both point of view and provide an opinion before giving a particular conclusion.

In the one hand, Everybody in this word holds their own choices towards their likes and dislike and they must get chances to take it for themselves during their lifetime.However,people think children should not get that freedom to make their decision towards their lifestyle. People believe pupils can become selfish if they get freedom since their early age. They may not consider toward others problems but only focus in their own comfort. It can me a major drawbacks for them in coming future.While, they may also face difficulties while making carrier choices and tend to harm themselves by involving in bad things such as drug, smoke or alcohol. Some face face problem of depression.

In the other hand, some argue that getting the chance of making decision of own makes child more confident and smart. It will help them to tackle all the problems by themselves when they get chance to do whatever they like.They can be independent in an early age and handle all the things of their life. Even they can help their families or societies while making bigger decision of life.To illustrate clearly, through my own experience when i was a child my mother used to allow me to cook because it was my interest since childhood and now i am a best chef of my house. It built up my self confident toward cooking. For instance, getting chances of doing whatever we want can be beneficial for children because it can always make them motivated.