Some people believe that to be a successful at a sport you need natural ability and others think that hard work and practice can make you successful. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Undoubtedly, outdoor sport is an essential for humans to keep them healthy and fit. However, a section of society deems that natural talent is crucial for people to become a good and successful sportsman because some masses born with talents. Whilst, others neglect this prospective and said that hard work, practice makes a successful and better player as well. This easy will shed light on both views along with my perception.

The one school of thought believes that people needs natural abilities to be a successful at a sport because a majority of humans born with their talents. In addition to this, these talent help them to make a good player and achieve success in sport fields. Even though, masses think that if an infant will born than their gens of talent will be also born with them as well as these gens assist people to take popularity from audience . For example, Saina Newhall the best badminton player of India famous for her back forward foot stroke which available in her by birth. On the other hand, not any coach trained her for this stroke. It is her natural talent gifted by god. In other words, these gens can show drastic increased in player’s performance as well as reach them to peak at higher levels of success.

The another school of thought said that to become a successful and good player human required a vast amount of practice as well as hard work. Furthermore, it is common said that practice makes a perfect man so that is the reason it is mandatory for players not only do lots of practice but also huge number of hard work to touch the stairs of success. Similarly, if a person does not doing a practice or hard work than they will not eligible to play any match because they fail due to lack of practices. Apart from this, if a human will do a huge practice and hard work than they become able to decline dramatically numbers of failures in their career. For instance, Sachin Tendulkar not only a popular Indian cricket player but also number 1 batsmen of Indian cricket team, doing a great deal of practice in his career days. He regularly expand 8 hours on practice without any gap during 2 years after that he become a successful sportsman.

In my view point, a vast amount of practice and hard work are crucial for a player to win successful in life as if they do a lot of efforts than they have great command over sport and master in these. Beside that, a lots of successful sportsmen do lots of hard work and practice in their periods that is the reason they became gain name and fame in sport fields.

In conclusion, although natural abilities are good to be a successful in sport but hard work as well as practice are more necessary to be achieved popularity among sports.