Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. What do you think are the advantages of attending school from a young age?

Children up bringing has been an important factor since the down of time. Throughout history, that is a controversial issue that children should stay home until they are six or seven years old. While, other think it is better to go to school from young age. Thus, high percentage of people agree that children should go to school as soon as possible. These days, most of the parents work and put their children in nursery schools from much younger age. It May be children can't spend more time with their parents but going to school from younger age has many advantages that I will discuss about them.

Firstly, children in school can play with other students and learn new things, and they socially developed faster. While at home it is impossible because of younger and older sisters or brothers, or maybe they are an only child. For instance, my friend's child is alone at home from morning to night and watch television. As this show, his child is depressed and solitary.

In addition to this, when children go to school from younger age, they can learn how to communicate with other students or strangers. This makes it clear that they can experience unknown situation and be more independent than children who stay home with parents. Thus, children who stay home at the first day of school frightening new environment and circumstances that it can result to have a bad impact on their learning.

In conclusion, it is obvious from this that children attend to school at younger age is very beneficial to be the sociable and independent people in society.