Some people believe that children should not be given homework everyday, while others believe that they must get homework everyday in order to be successful at school

Discuss both sides and Give your opinion

Few folks think that student should not be given homework everyday. On the other side, some folk think that pupil must get homework regular which leads to excel at school. In forthcoming paragraphs, I discuss both the views and give my opinion.

To begin with, student gets many benefits from regular homework. By giving homework regularly, they revised the concept which teacher had explained them and came with difficulties next day. They develop a habit of identifying their weak part which help them in future to analyse their ability. Other than that, in final exam they would not face any serious mental stress as they do practice daily and get good grades in exams.

On the contrary, every student has personal life to live but this kind of homework bourdon restrict them to get socialize with society. They spend half of the day at school in learning after school due to homework they do not concentrate on other sports or cultural activities which leads to make student introvert in future.

In my opinion, practice makes man perfect, student should be given homework everyday but in very systematic manners. Teacher should give homework as per student performance. To illustrate, if any student is weak in study, teacher have to understand him/her problem and give right homework while any other brilliant student do not need any practice in the particular topic, teacher should give less homework to him/her.

In conclusion, to get successful at school, students should be given homework on daily basis. Teachers should divide specific homework, so that student have time to follow their passion.