Some people believe that climate change has the greatest effect on people's way of life. Other believe that economy of the region has the greatest effect. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is always debateable that which one has the greatest effect on individuals way of life climate change or economy of the nation. This essay will highlight the reasons that why folks has different views about this trend and I will give my opinion after the discussion.

To begin with the formerly view, even though there are myriad of reasons behind this orthodox thinking but the most prime is global warming. To elucidate it, in the recent times when the maximum was temperature around 38 degree celcius and human could easily go anywhere on their bike, public transport, cycle as well but due to increase in temperature in the summer people prefer to commute on cars equipped with air conditioner without expose in sun heat. Moreover, plethora of amenities likes cooling system, refrigerators swimming pools are available in the most of houses. For instance, according to the article of Hindustan Times, the number of cars are increased dramatically as compare with recent decades because of global warming. Therefore, climate change also put affect on the way of living.

On the flip side, economy of any area also change the way of living of that dwellers and it is totally directly interlinked with each other. To explicate it, if the economy of any part kf the world will go down then the people will also suffer and stay accordingly what they are receiving from the authorities. On the other hand, when this trend will opposite then folks also enjoy the luxurious life and each and everything will available in their nation. Apart from it, people will not only enjoy their life but also a lots of job opportunities will be opened for them so that they will grow with the growth of their living place. Thus, people are believed that economy of region effect the way of living.

To conclude, although individuals have different perspectives about the change in lifestyle,yet in my opinion both are playing an equal role in making the life different from past time.