Some people believe that construction of new public buildings such as museums, town halls and sporting facilities is more important than renovating the existing ones, while others disagree.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Most of the people are agree with this idea that public buildings must be built instead of old refurbishment ones. However, the others have a controversy view with it. From my point of view construct the contemporary sites is crucial that refine previous ones. In the following, both views are debated.

If former buildings were rejuvenate, there would be some advantages. One of the significant pros is that not only the historical side of buildings remain but also a huge budget could be saved. Owing to, by saving; the government could have an investment in the other infrastructures parts as well as improvement. A case in point, by exceed budget; all member of society could be insured and health prices go down. This example clear how other parts of the community could impact with the money obtained from the refinement of old public buildings.

In spite of the old recreational centers must be remained intact for the next generation to remember their histories, by constructing the new one some benefits could be brought up. Firstly, the face of the city is changed when the contemporary architectural buildings are replaced. Besides, the shortage of room and facilities may compensate. Furthermore, apparently, old public buildings are located in the center of cities. Because of this, the distribution of facilities are restricted to this area; all zone of town could have the same accessibility to recreational centers by constructing new public buildings. These points prove that the boon of construction in contrast renovation.

To conclude, this essay discussed why an array of people believe in that new public buildings must be constructed and the others persist in these building should be refined. From my point of opinion, build a new one is outweigh rebuilding.