Some people believe that educational qualifications will always bring success in life. Other people say that educational qualifications do not necessarily bring success. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Evidentially People spend a lot of time at schools and universities every single day; therefore education is a major part of their lives. Although there are good arguments in favor of the necessity of educational qualifications in people success, I personally believe that people should find their own way of success and happiness and education cannot guarantee that.

Some people would argue that educational is a must for everyone in order to succeed. It is undeniable that education plays an important role in our future lives specifically when we are seeking for a job, our educational background can help us to find a suitable job. There are numerous job offers waiting for a person with proper field of study because in some positions you must have professional information in case of being able to make a right decision and moving forward in your career life.

On the other hand, some people including me believe that, educational qualifications are not vital for everybody to get succeed. We state that there are many different pathways towards success. Various items are involved to make a person fulfilled. Besides that there are lots of jobs that there is no need to any kind of education. While there are great artists all over the world working based on their inspiration and surprising people with their instinct art, famous athletes just use their physical strength to win matches and succeed.

In conclusion, there are convincing arguments in favor of necessity of educational qualification; I personally believe that it is not the only way to find success and satisfaction.