Some people believe that everyone has a right to have access to university education and that governments should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have To what extent do you agree or disagree

The majority of global citizens consider that all persons should be waived tuition and deserved to follow tertiary education whatever their socio-economic backgrounds are. I somewhat agree with this opinion because free-college policy supports so much for talented students, who will most likely to success if they are entitled to attend tertiary, and makes a more educated workforce of nation increase.

The first compelling reason why I think abolishing tuition fees for students, who have a difficult financial status is necessary because this help government can discover and nurture many talented people to support for their own countries. As unconditional pupils are learned further will seek a better job help their family change the living standard of their descendants; as well as, they will bring the diligent, intelligent characters to dedicate to different fields of their own nations and make their states develop more. In particular, graduated student from universities will open their own companies, or cooperate with foreign organizations, and even contribute their power to government, so on. In addition, all activities of the students can make thriving economy for their states although it is numerous or tiny. Taking a curriculum as a prime example, Europe nations have known as educated states, where both domestic and foreign students can be waived tuition by the governments of the countries. As a result, the policy has been noticed by many brilliant personalities go to live and work at the places; therefore, Europe nations have increased their economy vertically and the places becomes a dream destination for talented persons in the world.

The second reasonable explanation, it is understandable why some people tuition waiver will capable of increasing the number of more educated workforce in their nations. This is more precise, the high qualified human resource will attract a large cash flow of famous global companies and then help them states extent diversity of different majors, which it has never been explored before. Furthermore, the highly qualified workers will invent and create variety products or complicated stages in contemporary devices like laptop, smartphone, car, so on, which the things need more complicated skills to install and it is usually practiced by developed countries. However, if a developing nation has enough many excellent persons to realize the stages, it will help the nation improve their development and stand a chance of independence in vital fields such as IT, financial, science, so on.

However, it is sometimes argued that tuition exemption also negatively impacts on the rate of unemployment. The reason for this is the influx of pursuing higher education is increased by the policy that makes the number of bachelor’s degree holders are increasingly. As a result, this leads to candidates who want to work at companies is been required more and more highly by the intense competition rate between the large number of high-skilled workers.

In conclusion, I somewhat believe that no matter who is staying any socio-economic background they deserve to be entitled to university education without tuition fee. This is because the policy helps the nations seek the brilliant persons to support government; as well as, this make the quantity of high skilled workers increasingly so that the countries develop and do not depend on some complex majors. However, I admit that sometimes the right makes the competition rate increasingly