Some people believe that the fittest and strongest individuals and teams always succeed in sports. Others think that success in sports depends on mental attitudes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Fitness is the important factor in sports. Nowadays, sportsman and sports team are more conscious about the fitness. For the athlete mental attitude and fitness both are important. In this essay I will discuss both the views. In my opinion for the athlete mentally positive attitude is more important than physical fitness.

To begin with, in this competitive Eire, the game like cricket, football, boxing, volleyball etc., have important as body language for all these games on at little to maintain his/her body fit and strong.Without fit and strong body he oblique she cannot play the game. These games need flexible body because all the game’s moves, for these he/she has to prepare their body language.

On the other hand, an athlete have to prepare than mind according to the match or a game. Mental situation of team and player can help in winning the game in any kind of situation. If a player is physically fit and strong in match but he/she is absent by mind or cannot concentrate on match‘s moves or situation, then he/she has more chance to lose the match. To cite an example, the famous cricket player downgone leverock from Bermuda, he is the one of the heaviest cricketer in the world his weight was two 80 pound, but his positive mind and attitude towards the game brought him as the player of National Cricket team of Bermuda, Bermuda.

I pen-down by saying, mental situation of any player or team can change the whole match at the last moment.