Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later and it is often argued that these are the best people to talk to teenagers about the dangers of committing a crime To what extent do you agree or disagree

Now a days, in this modern era, teenagers are not afraid to commit any crime and followed the wrong path. This situation is very critical for parents and any nation. However, in many in my Perception, I agree with this statement to a larger extent. This essay will defined my views and give the appropriate conclusion.

To begin with, firstly, prisoners are best example for teenagers for life learning lesson. prisoners had to undergo from the prison and bad punishment of the prison. After their retribution they may become a good citizen of nation. They left their bed box and live simple life with hard work and earn money. From this whole situation they become a better person and they can give their life own example to youngsters. Prisoners can explain and teach juveniles for their better future. They also encourage youngsters to study, starting career etc. Prisoners can be a good guide for teenagers who have experience of life’s bad phase and also about that how they come out from that critical situation.As an Academy, in Delhi, India, some group of ex-prisoners are running the NGO for those students or teenagers who have involve in crime like violence, ragging, drug smuggling, theft etc.

Further more, also acknowledge youngsters about society behaviour towards any prisoners or old criminal. Society do not respect and accept any criminal. Moreover because of his naughty teenager aware about their future life and they understand that for any old criminal is hard to get any job or work, which may spoil their future or life.

On the other hand, some prisoners are not changed after their punishment. So because of that criminal mind and thoughts they sometimes misleading to juveniles. But some prisoners do very good work for better society and better future of nation. Prisoners lead youngsters to right direction.

In closing, I pen down saying that, prisoners can be best example for you and ask for their life.