Some people believe that government should spend money on New public buildings rather than renovation old building. to what extent do you agree or disagree

Historical architectures represent the culture and way of living in the past. Some people claim that it is futile to spend Money on repairing the historical infrastructure. I do not completely agree with this because to save historical architecture as important as build new infrastructure. This essay will discuss the both view point along with my opinion.

Why mend the old building? Historical buildings define progress of nation in history and define the significance of culture and traditions. However, nation and people who live nearby that buildings feel proud. Apart from this, the revenue generat from these buildings boost the economy of nation. These historical buildings attract the million of tourists from noop and corner of world. Moreover, Forte's and castle converted into hostels and museums for the perspective of earning. As an illustration, in Rajasthan, Jaipur city famous for Forte's and castle. Every year this city's earning more than 50 million rupees that most from tourism.

On contrary, many of historical buildings on the verge of collapse, before any mishap government should breakdown these buildings. Furthermore, much architecture from ancient times is in that bad shape that require handsome money for repairing. As an illustration, in 1998, one of the oldest building in India was brunout during the rainy season and 35 people died and more than hundred people were seriously injured.As a result, Indian government restricted the entry in old building untill inspection of old infrastructure were not completed.

To put in the nutshell, I pen down saying that Historical buildings is a treasure that our ansestors passed us and it is our duty to give it to next generations as a gift.