Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Experiencing bad life situations, such as an unsuitable job or running out of money, is considered to be an appealing lifetime experience by some people, whereas others hold the idea of finding ways to make such situations better is a much more attractive option, and I think that this approach is more reasonable for a number of reasons.

On the one hand, people who argue that it is normal to accept situations, such as financial constraints or not fulfilling jobs in a person’s life, believe that having been through such situations improves one’s life skills. People do not feel stressed when they come across these situations again and try to be ready through their lifetime. Another possible reason why people should accept bad situations is that such situations can be a key role to push them forward, leading them to work harder on themselves to improve their lifestyle. For example, many world-known people such as Steve Jobs or Mark Zuckerberg had experienced several hardships through their early life which are the main reasons how they become successful and stand out later.

However, I think it is reasonable if people try to handle such situations and look for ways of improving them. In other words, once they face these problems, they should make an attempt to get over these problems instead of staying still doing nothing. If they have a job that does not make a person satisfied, they should simply change it since there are a number of jobs that do not even require certain special skills now. Furthermore, running out of money is a common thing in an individual’s life and there have not been many serious cases like starving or death so far related to it. As long as the people work and put some effort in their life, they will highly likely find a way to improve it.

In conclusion, while some people feel that it is acceptable to be in bad situation because it helps them to pursue their aims, I believe that people should have to search for ways to improve their lifestyle by changing jobs as well as working hard.

Mistakes: articles, referencing words, punctuations, prepositions, grammar mistakes, spelling, countable uncountable nouns.