Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people belive that accepting a bad situation is good, such as an un satisfactory job or lack of money. While others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. In this essay, I am going to discuss both of these point of views, and give a reason why i agree with the second opinion.

To begin with, having a bad situation give us chance to figure out our potentiality, it makes us to try our best in order to find a way to solve a problem. For example, when a person is facing the shortage of money, they need to not only work harder but also learn to invest. In addition, If a person is having an unsaticfactory job, perhaps they did not want to, that may because of their financial contions, so they need to do those jobs to earn a living. Doing unsatisfactory job also give people experiences so that they can use it for applying another jobs, and it going to be much easier.

Howerver, there are many people who belive that it is better to try and improve such situation. Firstly, the cost of suff are much more expensive than it used to be, such as: house price, water, electicity,... this thing make people harder to buy essential commodities, many people are living under the living standar even though they work more than 60 hours per weak and not even have a day break. Secondly, the substandard job can cost many proplems to people. For example, working for a long time under the high temperature, or lack of protective gears,....can lead to many occupational accidents. With these reasons, it is undersandable why many people are struggling for a better job and a better working situation.

In conclusion, working plays an very important part of our lifes, when it takes more than 3/5 of each lifes just for working. So for me to say, every people in the world deserve a better job with a higher paid.